Ratings & Reviews

2017-2018-Ratings-Reviews-for-Mr.-Specs-Opticians

2017-2018-Ratings-Reviews-for-Mr.-Specs-Opticians
DateFirst NameLast NameIDRatingsReviews
7/21/2018 5:57DarleneBlanchette1100105Excellent
7/21/2018 5:55RichardBlanchette1100104Excellent
7/19/2018 14:22TyraMinniear1100072Excellent
7/2/2018 10:00KathyAlbee1099677Excellentwonderful service
7/2/2018 9:35richardcovert1099658Excellent
7/2/2018 8:17chrisconrad1099618Excellent
7/2/2018 8:17annobrien1099617Excellent
7/1/2018 14:17GarySverker1099446Excellent
7/1/2018 14:01FrancescaZakharia1099434Excellent
7/1/2018 10:57TeresaClements1099306Excellent
7/1/2018 10:10DanielGillespie1099272ExcellentGreat and professional eye tests and new prescription glasses
7/1/2018 9:56GeorgeWallis1099262ExcellentBest optical store in Lynn
7/1/2018 7:42KarenFrench1099199Very Good
7/1/2018 4:51DomenicBitto1099046Very Good
6/29/2018 22:47ArleneClinton1098972Excellent
6/5/2018 18:47RaymondBrault1098735Excellent
6/1/2018 10:48BobGaynor1098189Excellent
5/31/2018 0:47BonnieMercier1097827Excellent
5/27/2018 20:04ChristopherConrad1097726Excellent
5/2/2018 6:52DebWheeler1097332Excellent
5/1/2018 7:19ShirleyFessenden1096854Excellent
5/1/2018 7:15TiffanySilva1096830ExcellentMr.Specs helped me with having the best selections for my kids glasses. He was sized and fitted great. No errors at all and even called when they were ready unlike some other places.
4/29/2018 12:32evanlauer1096691Excellent
4/29/2018 12:31billlauer1096690Excellent
4/29/2018 10:51EdwardGoodrich1096682Very GoodYou can see the difference.
4/22/2018 23:39NicoleElqanoun1096580Excellent
4/7/2018 10:22ThereseFarewell1096417Excellent
4/2/2018 10:24angelocolella1096115Excellent
4/1/2018 18:54EllenRondeau1095972Excellent
4/1/2018 14:58AnthonyLeCondino1095899ExcellentThe service is efficient and friendly. The product is excellent. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing. A positive experiance
4/1/2018 14:44KimberlynSeverino1095898ExcellentI love this place.
4/1/2018 9:26AlexThomas1095770Excellent
3/20/2018 13:39donnakane1095551Very Goodexcellent friendly service
3/14/2018 11:55DarleneBlanchette1095479Excellent
3/14/2018 11:44RichardBlanchette1095467Excellent
3/6/2018 2:29DomenicBitto1095340Very Good
3/5/2018 21:42MatthewHatfield1095329Excellent
3/2/2018 13:10GeorgeWallis1095142ExcellentBest optical store in Lynn
3/1/2018 19:29KimberlynSeverino1095060ExcellentI love this survey.
3/1/2018 14:57KathyAlbee1094989Very Goodwonderful service
3/1/2018 13:29DanielGillespie1094946ExcellentMy newest glasses fit and do the job. Thank you.
3/1/2018 10:57Lynnemoulton1094866Excellent
3/1/2018 10:18richardcovert1094847Excellentgreat service and glasses.
3/1/2018 9:24TeresaClements1094808Excellent
3/1/2018 7:26JoanneDePriest1094732Very Good
3/1/2018 7:04DeborahWheeler1094701Excellent
3/1/2018 5:06KarenFrench1094650Very Good
2/27/2018 22:39evanlauer1094584Excellent
2/27/2018 22:39billlauer1094583Excellent
2/24/2018 10:50ThereseFarewell1094523Excellent
2/1/2018 16:07GarySverker1094100Excellent
2/1/2018 14:07chrisconrad1094045Excellent
2/1/2018 14:07AnnObrien1094042Excellent
2/1/2018 12:07RandiWarren1093996Better than Average
2/1/2018 11:28ThomasJordan1093990Very Good
2/1/2018 10:49MeghanRyan1093976Excellent
2/1/2018 7:13DebWheeler1093842Excellent
1/10/2018 20:22sherryhultgren1093470Excellent
1/6/2018 10:40LORRIEKMIEC1093420Excellent
1/2/2018 20:24carmencorrenti1093315Very Good
1/1/2018 16:23RICHARDSASSEVILLE1093150Very Good
1/1/2018 10:43LenoraSalvucci1093002Very Good
12/3/2017 21:54VanessaLaro-Conway1092382Excellent
12/1/2017 13:38BonnieBrogna1092152ExcellentThank you!!
11/18/2017 12:09MarisaGraviet1091687Very Good
11/1/2017 6:27cathyletourneau1090751Excellent
10/27/2017 13:18donnapleasant1090633Excellent
10/13/2017 12:17EdwardGoodrich1090457Very GoodSee your way to visiting Mr. Spec's
10/3/2017 12:03TiffanySilva1090243Excellent
10/1/2017 22:17ShamarahGibson1090071Very Good
10/1/2017 9:28karendonovan1089871Very Good
9/1/2017 11:01SharonCiani1088919ExcellentVery happy with my new glasses! It's so nice to be able to see again!
8/23/2017 16:15LisaGilbert1088473Excellent
8/13/2017 10:10KathieGerecke1088423Excellent
8/1/2017 9:34DianeSawyer1087839ExcellentAs a women you needs to wear glasses and sunglasses, I'm not very careful with my eyewear.
I've always gone to Me. Specs.
They have a large variety of frames to choose from along with various prices.
For me, they are local, friendly and professional.
They have always helped me when I've lost or scratched my glasses and always there to tune up my glasses.
Last, I'm supporting local busunesses.
7/27/2017 23:17ArleneClinton1087449Excellent
7/21/2017 17:36fzakharia1087363ExcellentSuper
7/21/2017 17:36mpalladino1087362ExcellentGreat
7/21/2017 17:35abutler1087361ExcellentThanks
7/20/2017 8:58TyraMinniear1087294Excellent
7/5/2017 9:38BethLeonard1087028Excellent
7/1/2017 11:22erniecarpenter1086607ExcellentThis place is incredible. You're in you're out piece of cake for me. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended
7/1/2017 9:33gerryorne1086529Excellent
6/28/2017 13:26fbutler1086188ExcellentThanks
6/28/2017 13:26markpalladino1086187ExcellentGreat
6/28/2017 13:25allisonbutler1086186ExcellentWow
6/12/2017 15:14f noellezakharia1085773ExcellentSuper
6/6/2017 16:55marsharobinson1085616Excellent
6/2/2017 15:44TerriFarewell1085319Excellent
6/2/2017 12:52AlexisWest1085287Excellent
6/1/2017 9:48AnthonyLeCondino1084919ExcellentService is always fast and friendly. The product is excellent. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing.
5/19/2017 17:11LouiseHasselstrom1084373ExcellentGreat prices on exams , excellent Doctor
5/15/2017 12:51BarryStevens1084291Excellent
4/29/2017 9:04RaymondBrault1083104Excellent
2/12/2017 12:40TInaMarenghi1080105ExcellentThe one time I went to Mr. Specs was great. I was taken in time for my appointment and was presently surprised at the cost of new lenses for my existing frames!
2/3/2017 14:32BrianBeaton1079850Excellent
2/3/2017 5:49NicoleCassetta1079782Excellent
2/1/2017 16:34CarolBrogna1079572Good
2/1/2017 15:33KarenKrol1079537Excellent
2/1/2017 14:28DianeHoley1079504Average
2/1/2017 10:13AnneBowen1079336Excellent
2/1/2017 6:38JudyGangi1079172Excellent
1/24/2017 15:42JimBeighley1078993Excellentvery easy to get an appointment to update my prescription. very fast and friendly service on the glasses i bought.
1/9/2017 9:41ChristineJoseph1078831Good
1/7/2017 20:58DamianosStefanides1078787ExcellentU r numb 1
1/3/2017 17:32dorothykarigianis1078585Excellentgood people to help you..and the glasses are wonderful.
1/3/2017 13:25suecadigan1078530ExcellentGreat customer service.
1/2/2017 14:56allypal1078419ExcellentWow
1/1/2017 10:28TimothyDuLong1078060Excellent
1/1/2017 10:08George AWallis1078050Excellentbest optical store in Lynn for your glasses
Updated: September 1, 2018 — 7:39 pm
www.mrspecs.com © 2008-2018