Mr. Specs Opticians

Eye Exams, Lenses, Frames, Eyeglasses, Contacts & Sunglasses

Reviews & Ratings

2017 Ratings & Reviews for Mr. Specs Opticians

Consumer Ratings, Reviews, and Opinions for Mr. Specs Opticians
DateFirst NameLast NameIDRatingsReviews
2/16/2017 18:40DarleneBlanchette1080172Excellent
2/16/2017 18:29RichardBlanchette1080161Excellent
2/12/2017 12:40TInaMarenghi1080105ExcellentThe one time I went to Mr. Specs was great. I was taken in time for my appointment and was presently surprised at the cost of new lenses for my existing frames!
2/6/2017 18:02abutler1079998ExcellentWow
2/3/2017 14:32BrianBeaton1079850Excellent
2/3/2017 8:51donnapleasant1079799Excellent
2/3/2017 5:49NicoleCassetta1079782Excellent
2/2/2017 22:09MatthewHatfield1079773Excellent
2/1/2017 16:34CarolBrogna1079572Good
2/1/2017 15:35karendonovan1079539Very Good
2/1/2017 15:33KarenKrol1079537Excellent
2/1/2017 14:28DianeHoley1079504Average
2/1/2017 11:28ThomasJordan1079420Very Good
2/1/2017 11:14TeresaClements1079396Excellent
2/1/2017 10:13AnneBowen1079336Excellent
2/1/2017 6:38JudyGangi1079172Excellent
1/30/2017 16:29GarySverker1079075Excellent
1/25/2017 15:54donnakane1079023Very Good
1/24/2017 15:42JimBeighley1078993Excellentvery easy to get an appointment to update my prescription. very fast and friendly service on the glasses i bought.
1/9/2017 9:41ChristineJoseph1078831Good
1/7/2017 20:58DamianosStefanides1078787ExcellentU r number 1
1/4/2017 8:57DeborahWheeler1078619Excellent
1/3/2017 17:32dorothykarigianis1078585Excellentgood people to help you..and the glasses are wonderful.
1/3/2017 17:00SharonCiani1078579ExcellentStill the best place to go for quality glasses! Don't let Wal-Mart's cheap prices fool you, they won't last like these will!
1/3/2017 13:25suecadigan1078530ExcellentGreat customer service.
1/2/2017 14:56allypal1078419ExcellentWow
1/1/2017 14:52KarenFrench1078159Very Good
1/1/2017 11:03EdwardGoodrich1078094Very Good
1/1/2017 10:28TimothyDuLong1078060Excellent
1/1/2017 10:08George AWallis1078050Excellentbest optical store in Lynn for your glasses
1/1/2017 7:00gerryorne1077887Excellent
1/1/2017 5:14CathyLetourneau1077866Excellent

Before 2017 Ratings & Reviews for Mr. Specs Opticians

Consumer Ratings, Reviews, and Opinions for Mr. Specs Opticians
DateFirst NameLast NameIDRatingsReviews
12/23/2016 12:55Christopher'sMcAfee1077755Excellent
12/6/2016 17:04alpal1077564ExcellentGreat
12/6/2016 17:03abutler1077563ExcellentWow
12/6/2016 13:30HenrySenecal1077526Very Good
12/6/2016 12:59TerriFarewell1077514Excellent
12/6/2016 11:36DeniseHitchman1077504Excellent
12/3/2016 15:29RichardOlson1077379Excellent
12/2/2016 13:59JeanneEmanuel1077317Excellent
12/2/2016 12:42BradYork1077311Excellent
12/1/2016 17:39sherryhultgren1077230Excellent
12/1/2016 17:12everettbarker1077226Excellent
12/1/2016 12:02AndrewJohnson1077143Very Good
12/1/2016 9:46JamesBirmingham1077045Very Good
12/1/2016 7:11KarenKrol1076834Excellent
12/1/2016 6:55JoanneDePriest1076825Very Good
11/1/2016 15:20ThereseFarewell1076077Excellent
11/1/2016 10:32KathyAlbee1075903Very Good
11/1/2016 10:13billoshea1075874Excellent
10/24/2016 16:27RosemarieClements1075476Excellent
10/18/2016 6:16RichardOlson1075380Excellent
10/17/2016 13:41evanlauer1075373Excellent
10/17/2016 13:41billlauer1075372Excellent
10/17/2016 13:15richardsasseville1075363Very Good
10/16/2016 21:45MatthewHatfield1075350Excellent
10/8/2016 11:54SarahPerini1075284Excellent
10/6/2016 15:51EdwardGoodrich1075257Excellent
10/4/2016 8:56BonnieMercier1075184Excellent
10/3/2016 10:03mpalladino1075138ExcellentGreat
10/2/2016 9:31TeresaClements1075000Excellent
10/2/2016 5:09DawnPerkins1074965Excellent
10/1/2016 22:09GeorgeWallis1074946ExcellentBest optical shop in Lynn
10/1/2016 17:47ROBERT DHILL1074935Very Good
10/1/2016 15:57peterclark1074906Excellent
10/1/2016 14:56George AWallis1074883ExcellentBest optical shop in Lynn
10/1/2016 8:49RalphDeCicco1074674Excellent
10/1/2016 4:51KarenFrench1074581Very Good
9/1/2016 14:31kevinwalsh1073856Excellent
9/1/2016 11:32PaulaClarke1073755Very Good
9/1/2016 8:00alliepal1073541ExcellentBest
9/1/2016 6:24JoanneDePriest1073363Very Good
9/1/2016 4:23AmandaMorin1073348Excellent
8/31/2016 5:31ArleneClinton1073292Excellent
8/22/2016 17:00BradYork1073125Excellent
8/1/2016 22:42AlexisWest1072731Excellent
8/1/2016 18:51gerryorne1072664Excellent
8/1/2016 18:03TerriFarewell1072634Excellent
8/1/2016 14:56JohnGallagher1072544Excellent
8/1/2016 14:49DianeJames1072539Excellent
8/1/2016 9:04JeffreyHollett1072166Very Good
8/1/2016 7:37DeniseLemenager1072073Excellent
7/25/2016 18:05LolitaMiranda1071840Good
7/20/2016 20:19tinacook1071801Excellent
7/14/2016 23:48williamlauer1071748Excellent
7/3/2016 11:27DomenicBitto1071435Very Good
7/2/2016 16:26albutler1071421ExcellentWonderful
7/1/2016 7:37victorOrtiz1071043Excellent
7/1/2016 4:42CindyLeong1070960Excellent
6/30/2016 9:02TyraMinniear1070886Excellent
18-Jun-16nancycasey1070732ExcellentThis is our family store. I have two disabled picky kids and this is the ONLY glasses store that they trust and love to go to.
1-Jun-16DeborahPotter1070287Excellent
1-Jun-16LeslieHamilton1070272Good
1-Jun-16allisonbutler1070078ExcellentWonderful
1-Jun-16AnthonyLeCondino1069909ExcellentService is fast and friendly.
1-Jun-16BethLeonard1069908Excellent
1-Jun-16SuzanneChapman1069895Very Good
18-May-16TomHill1069543Excellent
16-May-16TomLubas1069516Excellent
5-May-16suecadigan1069419ExcellentAlways great attention and care.
4-May-16AllisaKing1069411ExcellentLove Mr Specs, they took care of me when my glasses broke and were sure I had my glasses as soon as possible.
1-May-16MaryLaughton1068668Very Good
1-May-16PhilipJoyce1068592Excellent
1-May-16SueRivers1068590Very Good
24-Apr-16CherylKirby1068249Very Good
4-Apr-16ChristineOconnor1067871Excellent
1-Apr-16BrandiDesilva1067436Excellent
1-Apr-16DebWheeler1067273Excellent
19-Mar-16DonnaCurley1066895Very Good
3-Mar-16DeborahWheeler1066615Excellent
2-Mar-16joycepiwonski1066606GoodI wish you were enrolled in Medicare.
1-Mar-16JimKane1066481Excellent
1-Mar-16JosephineSouthwick1066105ExcellentLove you guys!
1-Mar-16Mary EllenMorrissey1066090Excellent
9-Feb-16ChristinaStevens1065711Excellent
5-Feb-16STEVETYMINSKI1065634Excellent
3-Feb-16KatieO'Gorman1065544Excellent
2-Feb-16ElaineGuy1065461Very Good
1-Feb-16RishardOlson1065416Very Good
1-Feb-16DianeHoley1065371Very Good
1-Feb-16billtedesco1065172Good
1-Feb-16donnapleasant1064988Excellent
30-Jan-16PatrickManning1064807Excellent
20-Jan-16JudiWeiner1064684Very GoodGreat customer service. Attentive owner.
20-Jan-16DonnaJamieson1064679Very Good
17-Jan-16NataliaDa Silva1064641Very Good
6-Jan-16brianbeaton1064514Excellent
2-Jan-16ChrisMitchell1064240Excellent
1-Jan-16CarolynOlson1064176Excellent
1-Jan-16BobGaynor1063982Pick OneThe best, easy to work with priced right glasses
30-Dec-15RhondaPlouffe1063717Excellent
8-Dec-15matthewlinatopi1063467Excellent
7-Dec-15PaulGaudet1063441ExcellentAlways very helpful and very accommodating.
28-Nov-15lisamazola1062719Excellent
13-Nov-15PatBelleville1062506Excellent
6-Nov-15sandralavoie1062450Excellent
5-Nov-15TomRegas1062435Excellent
5-Nov-15DawnSmith1062426Very Good
2-Nov-15DeirdreBarrett1062295Excellent
1-Nov-15SusanShapiro1062143Excellent
1-Nov-15AlexThomas1061977Very Good
1-Nov-15DianeSawyer1061971ExcellentThe Opticians at Mr. Specs are like the neighborhood good guys.
I've been going to this establishment for many years. They are always happy to see you, engage in conversation and they have a great selection of eyewear at all prices.
I'll always remain a loyal customer
29-Oct-15patmanning1061780Excellent
28-Oct-15SherryHultgrem1061725ExcellentGreat crew!!
19-Oct-15SharonChronis1061603Excellent
5-Oct-15DotCorbett1061476Very Good
2-Oct-15ThomasRichard1061251ExcellentWhen I have my appointments here they are always ready when when my time comes. There is no "I'll be just a minute longer" or "I'll be right with you". I love the service and the selection of frames is excellent. Worth the time to at least stop in and check the selection.
1-Oct-15NancyGeaney1061195Pick OneAlways a wonderful experience at Mr.Specs.
1-Oct-15MichaaelParker Sperry1060895Excellent
1-Oct-15MaryEllenMorrissey1060890Excellent
30-Sep-15JosephLemenager1060827Excellent
9-Sep-15DeborahMcnulty1060388Excellent
1-Sep-15williamtedesco1059632Good
Aug 22 2015 7:31AMSophanavyPrakham1047089Excellent
Aug 22 2015 5:17AMpaulskogstrom1047088Excellent
Aug 1 2015 10:09AMkarendonovan1046283Very Good
Jul 28 2015 5:54PMSonyaaWard1045836Very GoodI went there to get a pair of glasses, they were very helpful and friendly. Even when I went to pick up my glasses they were very friendly. Mr Specs has a positive vibe.
Jul 24 2015 4:00PMChristinaLuca1033931Excellent
Jul 4 2015 4:35AMbelvabrusseau1033176Excellent
Jul 1 2015 7:37PMHeatherparsons1032875Very Good
Jun 29 2015 11:44AMKatherineGauvain1032101Excellent
Jun 9 2015 10:04AMKathleenLozzi1019767No OpinionI have not yet been to Mr. Specs but have heard positive feedback.
Jun 7 2015 7:18PMmichelelauer1019752Excellent
Jun 1 2015 10:18AMKellyNelson1019390Excellent
Jun 1 2015 8:06AMAnnaRoderck1019324Excellent
Jun 1 2015 6:42AMBeverlyUnderwood1019297Very Good
Jun 1 2015 3:05AMCharleneAlexion1019031Excellent
May 8 2015 10:44AMsusanmwangi1007021Very Goodyes
May 1 2015 9:07AMCoreenBerte1006446Excellent
May 1 2015 5:28AMKathyMcCarthy1006348Excellent
Apr 29 2015 6:25AMJTLeehy1006060Very Good
Apr 5 2015 6:15PMDonnacoan994082Excellent
Apr 2 2015 12:58PMLisaVibert993905Average
Apr 1 2015 1:39PMIshratRaji993784ExcellentExcellent job!
Apr 1 2015 11:58AMbobleger993739Excellent
Apr 1 2015 7:37AMRobinRusso993497Excellent
Apr 1 2015 6:13AMDeniseHitchman993406Very Good
Apr 1 2015 3:33AMNathanSpinney993258Average
Apr 1 2015 3:26AMElbaReyna993252Excellent
Apr 1 2015 3:25AMJudyGangi993251Excellent
Mar 25 2015 1:38PMRosaMartinez982222Excellent
Mar 6 2015 5:34AMGailBentley981715Pick OneYou guys ROCK, i love both pairs of frames and my exam was spot on! I'll be back!!!
Mar 1 2015 9:58AMDonnaGoodwin981174ExcellentExcellent location.
Mar 1 2015 9:31AMMichelleHairston981148Very Good
Mar 1 2015 7:08AMannalally981004Excellent
Mar 1 2015 4:59AMphillipshire980928Very Good
Feb 24 2015 10:52AMeverettbarker969838Excellent
Feb 4 2015 7:44PMKennethDexter969379Excellent
Feb 1 2015 3:05PMdonnamason969115Excellent
Jan 15 2015 9:39AMjohnmuise945977ExcellentAl is always willing to help with any problems you my have. pleasant,friendly I highly recommend Mr Specks
Jan 10 2015 10:45AMKarenGibson945816Excellent
Jan 6 2015 9:32PMJessicaRavagno945806ExcellentI haven't been seen yet, but when I went it they had exceptional customer service.
Jan 4 2015 5:11AMJohnBrowning945652ExcellentVery good
Pleasant and very friendly
Very easy to order glasses for my 3 1/2 year daughter
Jan 1 2015 10:50AMannleger945282Excellent
Jan 1 2015 5:36AMmarsharobinson945087Excellent
Jan 1 2015 5:31AMMichaelGray945070Very Good
Jan 1 2015 4:11AMKellyBeals945012Good
Dec 2 2014 10:50AMSharonNeff933233Excellent
Dec 2 2014 7:00AMBillGillis933188Very Good
Dec 1 2014 7:11AMGinaLanzillo932904Excellentgreat selection !!!
Dec 1 2014 4:41AMColleenClaflin932835Excellent
Nov 1 2014 2:40AMstevenabate920389Excellent
Oct 31 2014 10:55AMKarenkrol920359Excellent
Oct 13 2014 2:52AMSolmariaMarquez908982Excellent
Oct 1 2014 1:15PMMarkBergeron908333Excellent
Oct 1 2014 12:38PMmaryhemeon908306Very Good
Sep 30 2014 7:47AMVictoriaWilliams907827ExcellentMr. Specs is an excellent option for Seniors - he does come to the Senior Center in Lynn once a month and has helped me a lot.
Sep 29 2014 1:45PMPeterGualtieri907820Excellent
Sep 25 2014 1:51PMNicoleElqanoun888591Excellent
Sep 23 2014 1:02PMKatherineStearns888360Excellent
Sep 21 2014 2:58PMDarleneBlanchette888295Excellent
Sep 15 2014 10:26AMLedaDion888055Excellent
Sep 1 2014 8:36AMAnneBowen887121Excellent
Sep 1 2014 6:33AMTamarasavage887049Excellent
Sep 1 2014 4:00AMJessicaBrudnick886887Excellent
Aug 13 2014 6:42AMKimWallace848579Excellent
Aug 4 2014 4:56PMCindyLee848307Good
Aug 1 2014 6:23AMMaureenMasters847756Good
Aug 1 2014 4:45AMElizabethNovak847648ExcellentMy all time favorite, affordable, most flattering pair of prescription eye glasses came from Mr. Specs! Mr. Specs has great choices. They appeal to ALL budgets. A very nice find in Lynn, MA!
Jul 30 2014 11:08AMRobertMazola847524Excellent
Jul 15 2014 9:00AMJakeDeFillipo828620Excellentquick repair of my glasses
Jul 14 2014 3:56PMstephanieprakham828603Excellent
Jul 2 2014 12:17PMDonnaSteenson827608Good
Jul 1 2014 5:49AMBonnie JeanGriffin827080Excellent
Jul 1 2014 5:14AMDeborahHines827035Excellent
Jul 1 2014 2:02AMCaseyClem826944Excellent
Jun 19 2014 9:58PMKatieScalona808511Very Good
Jun 4 2014 4:26AMJOANNEALL I E807715ExcellentGetting my next glasses thru you, I have been told how well you do.
Jun 2 2014 5:04AMJillBowers807431Excellent
Jun 1 2014 8:31AMDebCosta807140Excellent
Jun 1 2014 3:59AMmarywright806920ExcellentThe very best opticians possible! Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile for their customers! Been going for many years...and will keep doing so!
: ) Mary Wright
May 1 2014 4:10PMSamMigliaccio782724Good
May 1 2014 3:07PMRobinMcDuffie782685Very Good
May 1 2014 6:37AMRoyHitchman782383Excellent
May 1 2014 6:05AMSteveBuchanan782335Excellent
May 1 2014 6:01AMJoeStrothman782320Excellent
Apr 25 2014 4:21PMStefanoD'Agostino765054Excellent
Apr 25 2014 4:12PMElaineScalona765037Excellent
Apr 23 2014 9:24PMVicScalona764888Excellent
Apr 3 2014 1:34PMMarleneRivera764251Very Good

Updated: March 5, 2017 — 6:33 am
Mr. Specs Opticians 2008 © 2017